CLA Online Coaching Program

Canadian Lacrosse Foundation

Contact Information


Minto Cup Committee

Doug Luey - Chair 

CLA Box Sector Chair

Joey Harris

CLA President

AJ Jomha

CLA VP -Domestic Competition

Tom Engel

CLA VP - Administration

John Doherty

OLA President

Dean McLeod

Ontario Junior A - Commissioner

Rob Davidge

ALA President

Greg Lintz

Alberta Junior A - Commissioner

Sohen Gill

BCLA President

Don Scott

BC Junior A - Commissioner

Melissa McKenzie

CLA Executive Director
By phone: (613) 260-2028 ext:304 

CLA Bi-Monthly Newsletter

Newsletter Sign-Up

Enter the text above:

Club Excellence Program

CLA Calendar of Events