NAHL Network Network
NAHL Topeka RoadRunners

Click here for Party Zone info!

Schedule

2014-15 Topeka RoadRunners Regular Season Schedule

All games and times subject to change.  

2014-15 Schedule

 

DATE TIME OPPONENT RINK
Friday, September 12, 2014             TBA CORPUS CHRISTI ICE RAYS Landon Arena
Saturday, September 13, 2014             TBA CORPUS CHRISTI ICE RAYS Landon Arena
Wednesday, September 17, 2014             TBA NAHL SHOWCASE Schwan Super Rink
Thursday, September 18, 2014 TBA NAHL SHOWCASE Schwan Super Rink
Friday, September 19, 2014 TBA NAHL SHOWCASE Schwan Super Rink
Saturday, September 20, 2014 TBA NAHL SHOWCASE  Schwan Super Rink
Friday, September 26, 2014 TBA at Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum
Saturday, September 27, 2014 TBA at Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum
Friday, October 3, 2014 TBA AMARILLO BULLS Landon Arena
Saturday, October 4, 2014 TBA AMARILLO BULLS Landon Arena
Saturday, October 11, 2014 TBA ODESSA JACKALOPES Landon Arena
Sunday, October 12, 2014 TBA ODESSA JACKALOPES Landon Arena
Friday, October 17, 2014 TBA at Corpus Christi Ice Rays     American Bank Center
Saturday, October 18, 2014 TBA at Corpus Christi Ice Rays American Bank Center
Friday, October 24, 2014 TBA at Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees State Farm Arena
Saturday, October 25, 2014 TBA at Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees State Farm Arena
Friday, October 31, 2014 TBA at Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center
Saturday, November 1, 2014 TBA at Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center
Friday, November 7, 2014 TBA at Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre
Saturday, November 8, 2014 TBA at Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre
Friday, November 14, 2014 TBA at Springfield Junior Blues Nelson Center
Saturday, November 15, 2014 TBA at Springfield Junior Blues Nelson Center
Friday, November 21, 2014 TBA SPRINGFIELD JUNIOR BLUES Landon Arena
Saturday, November 22, 2014 TBA SPRINGFIELD JUNIOR BLUES             Landon Arena
Friday, November 28, 2014 TBA LONE STAR BRAHMAS Landon Arena
Saturday, November 29, 2014 TBA LONE STAR BRAHMAS Landon Arena
Friday, December 5, 2014 TBA SPRINGFIELD JUNIOR BLUES Landon Arena
Saturday, December 6, 2014 TBA SPRINGFIELD JUNIOR BLUES Landon Arena
Friday, December 12, 2014 TBA  WENATCHEE WILD Landon Arena
Saturday, December 13, 2014 TBA   WENATCHEE WILD Landon Arena
Sunday, December 14, 2014 TBA WENATCHEE WILD Landon Arena
Saturday, December 27, 2014 TBA WICHITA FALLS WILDCATS Landon Arena
Sunday, December 28, 2014 TBA  WICHITA FALLS WILDCATS Landon Arena
Thursday, January 1, 2015 TBA  WENATCHEE WILD Landon Arena
Friday, January 2, 2015 TBA WENATCHEE WILD Landon Arena
Saturday, January 3, 2015 TBA  WENATCHEE WILD Landon Arena
Friday, January 9, 2015 TBA   at Wichita Falls Wildcats         Kay Yeager Coliseum
Saturday, January 10, 2015 TBA   at Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum
Friday, January 16, 2015 TBA LONE STAR BRAHMAS Landon Arena
Saturday, January 17, 2015 TBA LONE STAR BRAHMAS Landon Arena
Friday, January 23, 2015 TBA RIO GRANDE VALLEY KILLER BEES Landon Arena
Saturday, January 24, 2015 TBA RIO GRANDE VALLEY KILLER BEES Landon Arena
Friday, February 6, 2015 TBA at Springfield Junior Blues Nelson Center
Saturday, February 7, 2015 TBA at Springfield Junior Blues Nelson Center
Thursday, February 12, 2015 TBA at Wenatchee Wild Town Toyota Center
Friday, February 13, 2015 TBA at Wenatchee Wild Town Toyota Center
Saturday, February 14, 2015 TBA at Wenatchee Wild Town Toyota Center
Friday, February 20, 2015 TBA at Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre
Saturday, February 21, 2015 TBA at Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre
Friday, February 27, 2015 TBA WICHITA FALLS WILDCATS Landon Arena
Saturday, February 28, 2015 TBA  WICHITA FALLS WILDCATS Landon Arena
Friday, March 6, 2015 TBA at Amarillo Bills Amarillo Civic Center
Saturday, March 7, 2015 TBA at Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center
Friday, March 13, 2015 TBA at Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum
Saturday, March 14, 2015 TBA at Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum
Friday, March 20, 2015 TBA AMARILLO BULLS Landon Arena
Saturday, March 21, 2015 TBA AMARILLO BULLS Landon Arena
Friday, March 27, 2015 TBA at Wenatchee Wild Town Toyota Center
Saturday, March 28, 2015 TBA at Wenatchee Wild Town Toyota Center
Sunday, March 29, 2015 TBA at Wenatchee Wild Town Toyota Center